Einstein

In secret the artist enjoys dabbling in physics. But yet she never quite understood the theory of relativity. This picture shows Einstein’s special theory of relativity, drawn for the book »The Variable Calendar«. In this book world events that have taken place on each day of the calendar year down through history are presented in pictures. (Dumont Verlag)

Handcrafted amulet made of porcelain with an art motif in a handcrafted setting made of 925 silver or gold-plated (4-5 µm in 750 gold). The respective number is stamped on the back. In a cardboard jewelry box embellished with screen printing - the certificate inside & a ribbon around it.

The rear view of the "die blaue Olga" is exemplary.
The actual numbers are assigned in the sequence of the orders. Let yourself be surprised!

Edition of 25, numbered
Size: approx. 4.5 x 3 cm

Einstein

In secret the artist enjoys dabbling in physics. But yet she never quite understood the theory of relativity. This picture shows Einstein’s special theory of relativity, drawn for the book »The Variable Calendar«. In this book world events that have taken place on each day of the calendar year down through history are presented in pictures. (Dumont Verlag)

Handcrafted amulet made of porcelain with an art motif in a handcrafted setting made of 925 silver or gold-plated (4-5 µm in 750 gold). The respective number is stamped on the back. In a cardboard jewelry box embellished with screen printing - the certificate inside & a ribbon around it.

The rear view of the "die blaue Olga" is exemplary.
The actual numbers are assigned in the sequence of the orders. Let yourself be surprised!

Edition of 25, numbered
Size: approx. 4.5 x 3 cm

798,00 948,00 

incl. VAT plus Shipping Costs

Clear
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Herz
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Blaue Oleg
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Wilde Enten
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Blaue Katze
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Charly Ritter
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Bauernrose
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Blick (View)
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Einstein
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Leopard
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Pilotin (Pilot)
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Frühling (Spring)
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Marlene

Einstein

Heimlich beschäftigt sich die Künstlerin gern mit Physik. Die Relativitätstheorie hat sie dennoch nie verstanden. Das Bild zeigt Einsteins Spezielle Relativitätstheorie, gezeichnet für das Buch „Das variable Kalendarium“. Dieses Buch erzählt Ereignisse der Weltgeschichte eines jeden Tages im Jahr in gezeichneter Form. (Dumont Verlag)

Handbearbeitetes Amulett aus Porzellan mit Kunstmotiv in handgefertigter Fassung aus 925er Silber oder vergoldet (4-5 µm in 750er Gold). Rückseitig ist die jeweilige Nummer eingeschlagen. In einer mit Siebdruck verschönerten Schmuckbox aus Karton – innenliegend das Zertifikat & drumherum eine Schleife.

Die Rückansicht der „blauen Olga“ ist beispielhaft.
Die tatsächlichen Nummern werden in der Reihenfolge der Bestellungen vergeben.
Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Auflage: 25 Exemplare, nummeriert
Größe: ca. 4,5 x 3 cm

Einstein

Heimlich beschäftigt sich die Künstlerin gern mit Physik. Die Relativitätstheorie hat sie dennoch nie verstanden. Das Bild zeigt Einsteins Spezielle Relativitätstheorie, gezeichnet für das Buch „Das variable Kalendarium“. Dieses Buch erzählt Ereignisse der Weltgeschichte eines jeden Tages im Jahr in gezeichneter Form. (Dumont Verlag)

Handbearbeitetes Amulett aus Porzellan mit Kunstmotiv in handgefertigter Fassung aus 925er Silber oder vergoldet (4-5 µm in 750er Gold). Rückseitig ist die jeweilige Nummer eingeschlagen. In einer mit Siebdruck verschönerten Schmuckbox aus Karton – innenliegend das Zertifikat & drumherum eine Schleife.

Die Rückansicht der „blauen Olga“ ist beispielhaft.
Die tatsächlichen Nummern werden in der Reihenfolge der Bestellungen vergeben.
Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Auflage: 25 Exemplare, nummeriert
Größe: ca. 4,5 x 3 cm

748,00 898,00 

inkl. USt. zzgl. Versand

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Blaue Oleg
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Wilde Enten
Kat Menschik "die blaue Olga" Rücken